PETCOPETCO is partnering with People For Animals, Inc.’s affordable spay/neuter services through regular Neuter Scooter pick-up and drop-off at all New Jersey PETCO stores.

It’s Easy

People For Animals Neuter-ScooterSchedule Your Appointment…

…Then Meet the Neuter Scooter at PETCO!

BRICK – 509 Route 70 (near Costco)

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, December 17
Tuesday, January 6
Wednesday, January 21
Schedule Appointment

CHERRY HILL – 2230 Marlton Pike West

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
NEW DATES COMING SOON
Schedule Appointment

CLIFTON – 780 Route 3 West

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Monday, January 19
Monday, February 16
Monday, March 16
Schedule Appointment

EAST HANOVER – 150 Route 10

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, December 17
Wednesday, January 21
Wednesday, February 19
Wednesday, March 19
Schedule Appointment

EATONTOWN – 303 Route 35 North

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Tuesday, January 20
Schedule Appointment

EDISON – 1029 Route 1 South

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Thursday, January 15
Schedule Appointment

FREEHOLD – 4345 Route 9

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, December 24
Wednesday, January 28
Schedule Appointment

HACKENSACK – 450 Hackensack Avenue

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Friday, January 16
Friday, February 13
Friday, March 13
Schedule Appointment

HAMILTON – 1215-1309 Route 33

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:30AM and Return is 4:00PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, January 7
Schedule Appointment

HOWELL – 4755 Route 9

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00Am and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Friday, December 19
Friday, January 23
Schedule Appointment

KINNELON – 1483 Route 23

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 5:30PM.
Available dates are:
Thursday, January 15
Thursday, February 12
Thursday, March 12
Schedule Appointment

MARLBORO – 95 Route 9 South, Englishtown, NJ

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:45AM and Return is 4:15PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, December 24
Wednesday, January 28
Schedule Appointment

MERCER MALL – 3371 Route 1, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 6:45AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, January 7
Schedule Appointment

MIDDLETOWN – 1391 Route 35 (Shop-Rite Shopping Center)

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, December 24
Tuesday, January 13
Schedule Appointment

MILLTOWN – 300 Ryders Lane

Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Tuesday, December 23
Tuesday, January 27
Schedule Appointment

OLD BRIDGE – 1060 US Highway 9

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Friday, December 26
Friday, January 30
Schedule Appointment

PARAMUS – 450 Route 17 North

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 5:00PM.
Available dates are:
Thursday, December 18
Thursday, January 22
Thursday, February 19
Thursday, March 19
Schedule Appointment

PARSIPPANY – 1111 Route 46 East

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Thursday, January 8
Thursday, February 5
Thursday, March 5
Schedule Appointment

PHILLIPSBURG – 1209 New Brunswick Ave

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 5:00PM.
Available dates are:
Monday, December 29
Thursday, February 26
Schedule Appointment

PISCATAWAY – 1333 Centennial Ave

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, January 14
Wednesday, February 11
Wednesday, March 11
Schedule Appointment

RAMSEY – 9 Interstate Shopping Center, Franklin Turnpike

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 5:00PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, December 24
Wednesday, January 28
Wednesday, February 25
Wednesday, March 25
Schedule Appointment

RARITAN – 300 US Highway 202

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Tuesday, January 20
Tuesday, February 17
Tuesday, March 17
Schedule Appointment

SUCCASUNNA – 275 Route 10 East

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 5:00PM.
Available dates are:
Monday, January 12
Monday, February 9
Monday, March 9
Schedule Appointment

TOMS RIVER – 1331 Hooper Avenue

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Wednesday, January 14
Schedule Appointment

TOTOWA – One Route 46 West

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Monday, December 22
Wednesday, January 7
Monday, January 26
Wednesday, February 4
Monday February 23
Wednesday, March 4
Monday, March 23
Schedule Appointment

TURNERSVILLE – 141 Tuckahoe Road, Sewell

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Thursday, January 22
Schedule Appointment

UNION – 2698 Route 22 East (next to Target)

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:15AM and Return is 5:15PM.
Available dates are:
Tuesday, January 13
Tuesday, February 10
Tuesday, March 10
Schedule Appointment

VERONA – 339 Pompton Ave

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Friday, January 9
Fiday, March 6
Schedule Appointment

WATCHUNG – 1701 Route 22 West

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 6:45AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Tuesday, January 13
Tuesday, February 10
Tuesday, March 10
Schedule Appointment

WEST ORANGE – 495 Prospect Avenue

Your animal will be picked up, have surgery and be returned to you on the same day.
Pick-up is at 7:00AM and Return is 4:30PM.
Available dates are:
Tuesday, December 23
Tuesday, January 27
Tuesday, February 24
Tuesday, March 24
Schedule Appointment

NOTE: Dogs must be on a leash and cats in individual plastic carriers.

Check back for new dates!

Prices:

*Beginning August 1, 2014, individuals using the Neuter Scooter will be charged a $5 transportation fee per animal.

BASIC SURGERY

Male

Female

Includes:

Pet Cat

$75

$75

Spay/neuter, rabies and distemper vaccines, pre-surgical exam, green tattoo, pain medication at the time of surgery, medical waste fees.

Dog Under 65 lbs

$110

$120

Spay/neuter, rabies and distemper vaccines, pre-surgical exam, green tattoo, pain medication at the time of surgery, medical waste fees.

Dog 65 lbs & Over

$130

$140

Spay/neuter, rabies and distemper vaccines, pre-surgical exam, green tattoo, pain medication at the time of surgery, medical waste fees.

FERAL CAT PACKAGE

Male

Female

Feral Cat Package Includes:

Feral Cat Package

$55

$55

Feral cat package includes spay/neuter, mandatory ear-tip, rabies and distemper vaccines, pre-surgical exam, green tattoo, pain medication at the time of surgery, medical waste fees.
* To qualify for the Feral cat discount, cats must be unsocialized and part of a TNR effort. All cats at this price will be ear-tipped.
            Payments must be made directly to People for Animals prior to surgery. Visa, MasterCard, Discover and Money Order accepted.

Schedule An Appointment

ATTENTION!!!! You DO NOT have an appointment if you are not brought to the page in the image below after pressing “send.”

 

 

PETCO Confirmation Page

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

There is a $25 missed appointment fee for not showing up to my appointment or rescheduling less than 2 days in advance.

*If you haven’t received and e-mail conformation within 24hrs please contact the clinic, as there may have been an error while processing your appointment. If an e-mail confirmation has not been received, the request for your appointment was not successfully transmitted to us.